Queens of the Stone Age have announced they will reissue their self-titled debut album on vinyl.

The band released their debut album in 1993. The first reissue happened in 2011. In 2022, the band issued the album again alongside vinyl reissues of Like Clockwork and Villains.

The upcoming vinyl edition will feature all of the songs originally intended for the album arranged in the band’s chosen order. The band will restore Queens of the Stone Age as a double LP with several bonus tracks, including “The Bronze,” “Those Aren’t the Droids You’re Looking For,” and “Spiders and Vinegaroons.”

The reissue, featuring the original cover artwork from Frank Kozik, will arrive on June 21st.

Queens of the Stone Age Tracklist:

SIDE A01. “Regular John”02. “Avon”03. “If Only”04. “Walkin on the Sidewalks”

SIDE B01. “You Would Know”02. “The Bronze”03. “How To Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat)”

SIDE C01. “Mexicola”02. “Hispanic Impressions”03. “You Can’t Quit Me Baby”04. “These Aren’t The Droids You’re Looking For”

SIDE D01. “Give The Mule What He Wants”02. “Spiders And Vinegaroons”03. “I Was A Teenage Hand Model”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

More from Rocket 95.1