Twenty One Pilots recently took to social media to reveal they are filming music videos for every song on their upcoming sixth album, Clancy, which is due out on May 17 via Fueled By Ramen.

The duo, comprised of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun, previously shared the lead single, “Overcompensate,” from the forthcoming album.

Joseph, who shared the news on social media, revealed that they have so far finished work on eight of the music videos.

Although the album will feature 13 tracks, there will be two extra videos, Joseph confirmed. While one comes from the re-shooting of a visual already finished, the other comes because one of the songs will have “two versions,” he added.

Joseph also confirmed that except the visual for the lead single, others will take more of a “lower budget DIY” approach.

Clancy tracklist:

1. “Overcompensate”2. “Next Semester”3. “Midwest Indigo”4. “Routines In The Night”5. “Backslide”6. “Vignette”7. “The Craving (Jenna’s Version)”8. “Lavish”9. “Navigating”10. “Snap Back”11. “Oldies Station”12. “At the Risk Of Feeling Dumb”13. “Paladin Strait”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 All Rights Reserved

More from Rocket 95.1