The SXSW Music Festival recently announced the third round of artists for the 38th annual event.

The lineup for the 2024 SXSW Music Festival includes Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney of The Black Keys; legendary funk and R&B maestro Bootsy Collins; viral dynamic duo Flyana Boss; electronic and folk-pop artist Chih Siou; Belfast’s Kneecap trio; London musician Fabiana Palladino; Dominicana rapsmith J Noa and STRFKR.

In all, more than 340 artists will take the stage in Austin, Texas, from March 11 to 16.

The SXSW Music Festival is part of 2024 SXSW Conference & Festivals that begin on March 8 and feature conference sessions, Film & TV Festival screenings, Comedy Festival sets, world-class Exhibitions, competitions and Awards.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 All Rights Reserved

More from Rocket 95.1