Iconic band Bon Jovi have announced their 16th album, Forever, set to drop on June 7 via Island Records.

The band also released the first single from the upcoming project, “Legendary,” along with an accompanying video.

“This record is a return to joy. From the writing, through the recording process, this is turn up the volume, feel good Bon Jovi,” states Jon Bon Jovi.

Bon Jovi debuted “Legendary” at last month’s 2024 MusiCares Person of the Year, where Jon Bon Jovi was honored by the Recording Academy for his philanthropic efforts during a star-studded concert. It was also the group’s first performance in two years.

Forever Tracklist:

1. Legendary2. We Made It Look Easy3. Living Proof4. Waves5. Seeds6. Kiss The Bride7. The People’s House8. Walls of Jericho9. I Wrote You A Song10. Living In Paradise11. My First Guitar12. Hollow Man

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

More from Rocket 95.1