Alice Cooper is set to release the first-time-ever vinyl edition of the live album Theatre Of Death – Live At Hammersmith 2009.

The 27-song collection includes songs like “No More Mr. Nice Guy,” “School’s Out,” and “Poison.” It will be available on March 8th.

The limited vinyl first edition will be pressed on two red 180-gram LPs and includes a DVD with the complete concert film. As an additional highlight, the package includes a numbered concert ticket replica.

Theatre Of Death – Live At Hammersmith 2009 Tracklist:

SIDE A:”School’s Out””Department Of Youth””I’m Eighteen””Wicked Young Man””Ballad Of Dwight Fry””Go To Hell””Guilty”

SIDE B:”Welcome To My Nightmare””Cold Ethyl””Poison””The Awakening””From The Inside””Nurse Rozetta””Is It My Body?”

SIDE C:”Be My Lover””Only Women Bleed””I Never Cry””The Black Widow””Vengeance Is Mine””Devil’s food””Dirty Diamond”


“Billion Dollar Babies””Killer””I Love The Dead””No More Mr. Nice Guy””Under My Wheels””School’s Out”

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 All Rights Reserved

More from Rocket 95.1