Contact Us

Phone Numbers

Studio Line

(on-air requests & contests)

256.534.9595

Business Line

256.536.1568

For event inquiries & station

involvement contact

Marsha Seymour

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:30am – 5pm

Location

1555 The Boardwalk, suite 1

Huntsville, Al 35816

In The Rocket Studio

Jimbo and Casio

Monday – Friday

6am -10am

j.wood@radiohuntsville.com

Casio@radiohuntsville.com

Marsha

Monday – Friday

10am – 3pm

m.seymour@radiohuntsville.com

Shea Fox

Monday – Friday

3pm – 7pm

Saturday’s

10am – 2pm

s.fox@radiohuntsville.com

The Rocket Staff

Kevin Daniels

General Manager

k.daniels@radiohuntsville.com

Rob Curran

Director of Sales

r.curran@radiohuntsville.com

Kim Lee

Business Manager

k.lee@radiohuntsville.com

Nick Emmons

Director of Engineering & IT

n.emmons@radiohuntsville.com

Jimbo Wood

Program Director

j.wood@radiohuntsville.com

Marsha Seymour

Promotions/Web Content

m.seymour@radiohuntsvllie.com

Leeann Foster

Production Director

l.foster@radiohuntsville.com

Stephanie Smith

Traffic Director

s.smith@radiohuntsville.com

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share